Meet Your Team

We Start at “Going Above and Beyond”

Our Staff, Your Team. Get Treated like Family.

As the heart and soul of Biscuits and Berries, our highly-skilled, exceedingly professional team provides the experience, work ethics, genuine care, and unmatched creativity needed to take every event from acceptable to exceptional—and truly memorable.

Biscuits and Berries team members at an event
Deryk Schnepf
General Manager
deryk@biscuitsandberries.com
Luke Woodward
Assistant General Manager/Director of Catering
luke@biscuitsandberries.com
Andrew Radebaugh
Executive Chef
andrew@biscuitsandberries.com
Nicole Jacobs
Director of Staffing and HR
nicole@biscuitsandberries.com
Scott Groe
Director of Operations
scott@biscuitsandberries.com
Bonnie Vidal
Event Designer/Business Development
bonnie@biscuitsandberries.com
Lauren Basil
Event Designer
lauren@biscuitsandberries.com
Beverly Wu
Event Designer
beverly@biscuitsandberries.com
Kara Holliday
Event Designer
kara@biscuitsandberries.com
Ashleigh Groe
Accountant/Director of Lunch
ashleigh@biscuitsandberries.com